Future of Ageing Awards 2024: Call for entries – revised categories and presentation ceremony

The call for entries has launched for the 2024 Future of Ageing Awards, which will this year be presented on the evening of the inaugural Future of Ageing Conference in Sydney on August 29.

New initiatives for this year include an overall reduced number of categories designed to streamline the entry process and a new category for Leader of the Year – a senior executive currently working for an aged care service who has demonstrated exceptional leadership and dedication to driving innovation and excellence in their field over the last two years. View all the categories here…

The judging team also gains a new team member with Kerryn Dillon joining the group. Ms Dillon is a seasoned professional with a legal background and extensive experience in healthcare, including workforce strategy and care optimisation.

This year’s awards jury

This year all categories are open to Australian and New Zealand entrants.

The entry process is online with entries due by June 21.

Visit the awards website to view the criteria and to enter.

Questions can be directed to: awards@insideageing.com.au

With thanks to our partners…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here